Finals Week

I keep meaning to write an update on the semester, but the last couple weeks before this one (finals week) have kept me insanely busy. I’ve had a couple of large lab projects due all at once plus some pressures at work which have consumed pretty much all of my time. Fear not, I’ll have more to say on the semester once I’ve dug myself out from under the pile.

It’s been an interesting semester and I’ve grown a lot as a scholar and learned new things which I think will make me more effective in the future. This weekend, once I’ve got some down time (and taken a very long bike ride) I’ll have more to say about the things which I discovered that I believe will make me (and anyone else, for that matter) a stronger student in the future.

One Response

  1. Thanks for your advice – you are very helpful. I am re-studying for the MCAT because I wasn’t ready when I thought I should have been (end of this month), so alas, I will be late in the application cycle but I will take it in August. 😦 Thanks for your advice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

