Organic Chemistry Lab is Finished

I had my final exam in organic chemistry lab this morning.  I have no idea what my grade in that class is going to be since our TA hasn’t posted grades for any of our lab reports since the first week in October.  Historically, it sounds like the average on the final in the lab is pretty abysmal – I think it was something like a 55% last semester.  At any rate, it’s all over now, so I can focus on studying for the final exam in the lecture on Monday.  I wish I had a few more days to review, but that’s the way the cookie crumbles I suppose.

Leave a Reply

