I Got an Interview!

If you’re thinking it was a medical school interview, don’t get too excited. I haven’t even applied yet, so there are no admissions interviews on the horizon for me yet. But, a few weeks ago, I was asked to interview with www.accepted.com as part of their series on medical bloggers. Rather flattering since I tend to think the only one reading this blog are my girlfriend and the occasional premed that stumbles across me via Google. Anyway, if you’re interested in reading it, you can check it out here:

http://blog.accepted.com/2012/07/30/med-school-blogger-interview-a-med-school-odyssey/

Leave a Reply

