MCAT Day 96

Well, it’s been just over 3 months and I have about 3 and a half weeks to go. I don’t feel as if I’m getting anywhere near as much studying done as I want, but hopefully I’ll still be able to hit my target score. My plan today is to review the general and organic passages that I did the other day and review the full-length that I took last Friday. Then, hopefully, I’ll have time to sit for another practice full-length this evening around 6:00. It takes about 5 hours to do an exam, so that will let me finish up around 11:00 or so. After that, I’ll head home and try to get a little bit of tidying up done.

Oh! I think I forgot to mention this, but my girlfriend will be coming back for an entire month! She’s doing a week long rotation in the Garden State, but the rest of the time she will be here in town. I’ve probably mentioned this before, but she is really close with her family and hasn’t seen them in a while, so she will get to spend a lot of time with them too, which will be good. We’re going to probably take a couple of nights after the MCAT to head up to the wilderness. Maybe take a road trip back to the city I went to school and see if we can hit up a drive-in movie theater. I think I’ll have some home brew ready for consumption by then.

Anyway, thanks for the encouraging comments guys – I’ll post an update later tonight after my practice exam and let you all know how it went.

Leave a Reply

