Today, Life is Good

I’ve spent the last 30 minutes at work pacing the hallways sending out zillions of text messages to everyone I know.  The Doctor Lady is on a plane back from a conference, so she will unfortunately be the last to know.  Thanks to all of my friends out there on the internet and everywhere else for your encouragement – reading about your success and reminded that there is light at the end of the tunnel was invaluable.

Enough gilding the lily.  Here they are everyone:

Physical Sciences: 14
Verbal Reasoning:  11
Writing Sample: Q
Biological Sciences: 14
Composite Score: 39Q

I know this is just a step along the way – granted, a big one – but I’m going to try and remember today.  Today, life is good.

16 Responses

  1. Wow! Do you mind giving me a few points this spring when I take my MCAT!!!! Congrats! Great score! 🙂

  2. Nice work MSO!! I knew you could do it!

  3. Congratulations! Those are great scores.

  4. Today, life is good for me too:) congrats! glad your hard work has paid off!

  5. Holy Fudge Sundae!!! GRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Wow! That is a GREAT score! Congratulations!!!

    • Thank you! Definitely made it hard for me to focus on work or anything else for the last two days!

  7. That’s amazing!! Yes, there are still hoops to jump through but I can only imagine you will get into whichever school you choose. Guess you didn’t need to worry about not being able to read after all.

  8. That’s pretty impressive. MSO, can you share some of your thoughts on studying for the MCAT. What resources have used and which would you recommend.

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

